Winter Training Program Now Available

CL Futbol is happy to announce that the winter training program will be beginning as of Sunday November 26, 2017. Please contact CL Futbol to register by emailing clfutbolfundamentals@gmail.com or by calling 647-606-1296. The details regarding the program can be found below:

Address: 3135 Unity Dr #3, Mississauga, ON L5L 4L4

Age Group: 2003/04

Sunday November 26: 6:30pm-7:45pm

Sunday December 3: 6:30pm-7:45pm

Sunday December 10: 6:30pm-7:45pm

Sunday December 17: 7:00pm-8:15pm

Sunday January 7: 6:30pm-7:45pm

Sunday January 14: 6:30pm-7:45pm

Sunday January 21: 6:30pm-7:45pm

Sunday January 28: 6:30pm-7:45pm

Sunday February 4: 6:30pm-7:45pm

Sunday February 11: 6:30pm-7:45pm

Age Group: 2001/02+

Sunday November 26: 7:45pm-9:00pm

Sunday December 3: 7:45pm-9:00pm

Sunday December 10: 7:45pm-9:00pm

Sunday December 17: 8:15pm-9:30pm

Sunday January 7: 7:45pm-9:00pm

Sunday January 14: 7:45pm-9:00pm

Sunday January 21: 7:45pm-9:00pm

Sunday January 28: 7:45pm-9:00pm

Sunday February 4: 7:45pm-9:00pm

Sunday February 11: 7:45pm-9:00pm


CONTACT INFO

You Can Call CL Futbol at:

     +1 (647) 606-1296

&

   You Can E-mail CL Futbol at:

 clfutbolfundamentals@gmail.com